Valentines manicure: dotted French tips

Hello

Well as you know I am a big fan of polka dots and I always like to find new ways to use them in my manicures.

I started off with two coats of Animal-istic by OPI then used a white with a dotting tool to kind of outline the curve of my nail tips. On my middle finger I did a little tiny heart in the middle and dotted the edges. Voila! So simple and pretty. I love the shimmer of Animal-istic, it always looks great on the nails.

P.S: did you like my page on Facebook yet?

20130211-202155.jpg

20130211-202201.jpg

One thought on “Valentines manicure: dotted French tips

Leave a Reply

