Pre Spring Challenge day 9: Rainbow

Hello

So you would think that rainbow theme is easy to pull off right? Then how did I manage to semi mess it up?! I’m not crazy about this mani, I don’t hate it but.. Meehhhh..

I decided to make my own nail stickers and just went nuts with a whole bunch if colours and let it dry overnight on a plastic bag and peeled it off and stuck it on my nail using a white polish as ‘glue’. I think it ended up looking like water marble. I also just did a plain mani with different colours for each nail. I used:

Sinful Colors Unicorn, Be Happy, thimbleberry, lets talk and Starfish.

20130129-190914.jpg

20130129-190920.jpg

20130129-190927.jpg

6 thoughts on “Pre Spring Challenge day 9: Rainbow

Leave a Reply

