Revlon Demure

Hello

So a wee while ago I bought this revlon polish but I haven’t tried it out properly. I decided to use it for just a full plain manicure. I love the bottle – the writing of the word ‘Revlon’ looks so pretty! It’s like it’s classic ya know? Really old school? I dunno how to word it.. I decided to top it off with L.A Colors Confetti which is a multi coloured glitter. It’s very pretty and goes with pretty much any colour, which is great! I like the actual colour of Demure but I found the polish was too streaky for my liking – this was three coats!

Sorry about all the photos! There’s a lot to show…?

Don’t forget to enter my giveaway!!

20130121-224500.jpg

20130121-224512.jpg

20130121-224520.jpg

20130121-224527.jpg

20130121-224539.jpg

3 thoughts on “Revlon Demure

Leave a Reply

