50 (ish..) followers giveaway!

Hello

It’s here! My wee giveaway! It was intended to celebrate my 50th follower but I cannot read the follower thingy right and I totally missed that.. Oops! Oh well, I still want to run a giveaway just because! It can be my almost 100 followers giveaway – It’s nothing too special! The prizes are:

– Printed neon zebra scarf
– iPhone. 4/4s keyboard case
– BYS “Isn’t she lovely” polish
– BYS “buried treasure” polish
– X & D Nail foils

One winner will get all of it!! I had to use the pink polish to swatch for the photo but otherwise they are full! I bought the gold for the advent calendar challenge and i love it so I decided to get one to giveaway too – it’s a one coater. Enter via the raffle copter link 🙂 the giveaway will run for two weeks and FYI I bought all the prizes myself..

20130120-090311.jpg

20130120-090320.jpg

20130120-090328.jpg

20130120-090335.jpg

20130120-090342.jpg

11 thoughts on “50 (ish..) followers giveaway!

Leave a Reply

