Red bows and polka dots

Hello

So I’m getting obsessed with white base nails. Whenever I get a new white polish I’m like “woooooooo..!” I’m pretty impressed with this Kleankolor white polish it has good coverage with two coats and I found it at the dollar store (where it wasn’t a dollar it was three – still cheap though!)

I saw this design online and I had to try and replicate it! I was just looking through google images and there it was.. Sometimes google images is my best friend. I believe this design was originally done by Tacky On Purpose.

20130108-193639.jpg

20130108-193646.jpg

3 thoughts on “Red bows and polka dots

Leave a Reply

