White and pink leopard print

Hello

So the run of beautiful weather here in Wellington has once again passed, I got tan lines though! Exciting!

I wanted to do leopard print again because its one of my favourite designs plus its do easy to do! I’m loving pink at the moment as well (I’ve got so many pink polishes but OPI that’s hot! Pink is my fave) so this mani by the Manicurator was purrrrrfect!

I used the OPI and revlon temptress to create this look today, easy Sunday evening manicure. The base colour is a white by Kleankolor that i picked up recently. Monday blues tomorrow 😦

20130106-192607.jpg

20130106-192614.jpg

One thought on “White and pink leopard print

Leave a Reply

