Recycled mani: plaid

Hello

I got sick of looking at my plain Ciate Speed Dial manicure. I decided to try making it plaid looking by using white and red stripers and dotting the red crossovers with gold polish. I used this youtube tutorial by Simple Nail Art Designs as inspiration. It also did not turn out as well as I had hoped, I think the colours don’t work we’ll together, sigh.. 😦 ah well I’ll do something else tomorrow.

P.S: sooo… I was reading the followers wrong and actually have 82 followers.. I will run a giveaway real soon!

20130104-180317.jpg

20130104-180327.jpg

2 thoughts on “Recycled mani: plaid

Leave a Reply

