Advent calendar challenge day 14: glitter

Hello

Here we are, day 14! I’m so glad it is an easy theme today.. Otherwise I don’t think my brain could take it! I saw this as a great opportunity to use some of my Ciate polishes that I have opened so far from my awesome advent calendar.

I painted 4 of my nails with Ciate’s Twilight. It’s a jet black polish with very fine black glitter throughout it. I feel like its almost a holo but not quite? I then did an accent nail with a coat of Ciate Cupcake Queen (very pretty pink similar to OPI LA Pazatively Hot) and used the caviar beads/ pearls in Prom Queen. I didn’t know how I would like the whole caviar thing but I have to say… It’s friggin awesome!

20121214-233155.jpg

20121214-233204.jpg

Leave a Reply

