Advent calendar challenge day 11: gifts

Hello

Today’s challenge is gifts! I pretty much knew off the bat that I was going go to with some sort of bow for this challenge and after looking around online I really liked this design.

I started off with two coats of Revlon Temptress which I incidentally bought after my self proclaimed ban on buying polish (harder than I thought..) and used a white striper to create the lines to represent string and the bow on one accent nail.

20121211-181302.jpg

20121211-181309.jpg

One thought on “Advent calendar challenge day 11: gifts

Leave a Reply

