Advent calendar challenge day 7: ornaments

Hello

Early morning blogging.. It is 7am right now.. Gotta love it! I painted my nails twice last night because I knew I had to go out straight after work today and a little forward planning was needed for the challenge.

Today’s theme is ornaments. Naturally I looked at my own tree for inspiration and came up with this look. I started off with my ring finger. I used three coats of Angel Wings by Ciate. There is a little streaking with this colour, I must say. I then painted a Christmas tree using Matte Mint Green by bys and used a wee toothpick to create baubles. I experimented with baubles and string on my other nails, but they didn’t turn out the best…

20121207-070325.jpg

2 thoughts on “Advent calendar challenge day 7: ornaments

Leave a Reply

