Advent calendar challenge day 5: blue

Hello

Wow, this nail art challenge is making the month go fast! I can’t believe it’s day five already. I am really getting into my blue polishes at the moment and this Sally Hansen Himalayan Blue polish is my favourite blue. It’s just so pretty and it applies like a dream! Are all of the Sally Hansen polishes in the Complete Salon Manicure range like this??

Anyway I did one of my favourite designs with the faux lace look at the cuticle and white stripes. I like blue just as much as pink for thus design, it really reminds me of cute packaging.

P.s: it’s official. I am putting a ban on myself. No new polish until my birthday in April….

20121205-193237.jpg

20121205-193246.jpg

Leave a Reply

