Advent calendar challenge day 3: green

Hello

It’s already day three! Also on an exciting note, I just bought the Ciate advent calendar and am picking it up tomorrow! Sooooo excited!!!

I started off with about three coats of Sinful Colors Show Me The Way. It’s very sheer and the only green I have so I had to use it. I then used my new bys gold to create random designs on my nails. I actually really like this combo because the green has little gold flecks in it already.

20121203-181413.jpg

20121203-181633.jpg

One thought on “Advent calendar challenge day 3: green

Leave a Reply

