Boyfriend does my nails!

Hello

So I decided to let my boyfriend do my nails.. It wasn’t so bad! He decided on blue so I let him use a scented Revlon polish called Mint Fizz. He did two coats but it came out quite streaky (because he has a heavy hand) so I had to go over it myself. But ohhhhh it didn’t stop there. He wanted to do polka dots in yellow so I let him. It actually turned out rather nice! Now I know it’s not your average night in with the man at home but its nice to know that he is taking an interest in my hobbies!

20121114-222240.jpg

20121114-222251.jpg

Leave a Reply

