Moooooooo! Cow nails

Hello

A friend of mine tagged me with this cow nail art design and I couldn’t help but try it out! It was soooo easy to do and looks cute enough. I wouldn’t necessarily wear this mani though unless there was some sort of theme going on.

I started off with two coats of Sally Hansen white on then used a pale pink (I used a random chichi polish I got in a gift set ages ago) and did a pink tip almost halfway down the nail (because they’re still really short) and used a black polish and dotting tool to create the eyes and nostrils. I used a paint brush to create the cow spots though because a striper doesn’t have the best control..

20121111-173147.jpg

20121111-173156.jpg

20121111-173244.jpg

2 thoughts on “Moooooooo! Cow nails

Leave a Reply

