Zebra print tips

Hello

At work today I saw a girl rocking these tips so I decided to recreate them at home. I started off with two coats of Nicole by OPI Dream Maker. I just got it in a bulk purchase I made online on TradeMe – it’s very sheer and that’s not usually my style but for this kind of look it comes in handy. I then created quite large tips with Orly Black Out and used a white striper to create the zebra print design.

I think this looks so edgy! Maybe a little bit too edgy for me..

20121109-220457.jpg

One thought on “Zebra print tips

Leave a Reply

