Classic hot pink leopard print

Hello

I decided to revisit a classic today – leopard print! I started off with two coats of OPI a taupe the space needle and then used a black striper to create the leopard print outline. I then used OPI that’s hot! Pink to fill in the leopard print design.

I love leopard print! It’s so fierce! Rawr! Check out these nike shoes – I want them but would never wear them.. But I think I might get them for myself for Christmas anyway.. Hehehe

20121108-231644.jpg

20121108-231655.jpg

20121108-231914.jpg

Leave a Reply

