Jack Skellington Halloween nails

Hello,

Halloween is just around the corner! I’ve seen a lot of nail art designs but this one from Cute Polish caught my eye today. I pretty much followed the YouTube tutorial to the letter, it was just soooooooo easy! It also turned out looking really great! The only thing I don’t like about mine is that my Jack looks a little too happy! Not enough evil. He is the diet coke of evil.. Just one calorie, not evil enough! Lol! I love Austin Powers.

20121022-174443.jpg

20121022-174448.jpg

One thought on “Jack Skellington Halloween nails

Leave a Reply

