Vampy French tips

Hello,

I recently “allocated” another polish to my desk at work Babe by Color Club. I actually have two of these so it’s not a big deal to my collection at home. Plus my work place is literally a 2 minute walk away.

So, over the last couple of days I’ve been painting my nails plain pale pink with it. I also have a black polish a my desk and got bored and painted my tips black. I love painting my tips a non-traditional colour (i.e not white..) especially if I want to cover some chipping polish! The black polish I used is actually Sally Hansen quick colour pen in black. I really don’t like it very much – the brush is a bit weird. I finished off at home with a red striper for some contrast.

20121010-204341.jpg

Leave a Reply

