Aztec / tribal nails

Hello,

I’m pretty happy because this week I received my purchase of 7 OPI polishes that I bought online. I couldn’t wait to try them out. I went within Aztec inspired look, I’ve never tried this before so my apologies if it doesn’t look as great as it could.

I started off with two coats of OPI la-pazatively hot which is a nice hot pink with a little bit of shimmer. I then just used my black, white and red stripers to make contrasting tribal designs on each nail. I made each nail different and alternated using stripes, slanted lines, triangles and dots.

I’m hiding my thumb because I got impatient and it’s not painted.. Snap!

20121006-161527.jpg

20121006-161541.jpg

Leave a Reply

