Watermelon nails

Hello,

My mani started to chip at work today ūüė¶ too much typing away on that keyboard! When I got home from work I decided to choose a cute fun design since the weather is starting warm up.

I went with a simple watermelon design – this is really soooo easy! I have so many pink polishes I try to be nice to them all and let them all have their time in the sun. Well, on my nails. It only took me like 10 minutes. Firstly I started off by painting my nails two coats of Berry Blast by Orly then created a French tip with a green – Green With Envy by Orly. I then used a white striper below the green to separate it and finished off with three rounded stripes below the white – about half way down the nail. As always finish off with your fave top coat – I’m still loving good to go by Essie.

So, so, so cute!

20120925-214955.jpg

20120925-215014.jpg

Leave a Reply

